just a quickie…

3 12 2007

gee, i cant believe how behind i am….  well anyway.

Sunday was the JLPT so now that’s all over I can move on to other things.  I think I did alright.  Will get the results in mid-Feb.  TouDai was similar to QUT in that the campus was just full of buildings.  not all that exciting in the end.

This morning I woke up and had nothing to do.  Felt strange.  but Im sure I’ll put something else on my plate soon.  Still, twas nice to have no study that needed to be done..

went to the dentist yesterday becuase I was worried about one of my teeth.  and my worry was founded.  I have a cavity.  blah.  thats going to be fixed on friday morning.  But the troubling thing is that its close to the nerve tissue, so it’s possible that I might have to get a root canal done.  Pray that’s not the case please!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment