10 Rules of Tech-etiquette (via Geoffrey Webb)

6 08 2010

So true in this day and age. Rules everyone should stick to!

10 Rules of Tech-etiquette I had the privilege of being ignored the other day. I walked into a firm's reception area to find the receptionist talking into her headset and rustling through papers. No problem, I thought. I'm early for my appointment, I'll just wait. She said her goodbyes and immediately switched to typing furiously into her computer. I've been there, I thought. She just finished with that call and has to record something before she forgets it. So I waited. A … Read More

via Geoffrey Webb


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

